LP-Van Halen-Van Halen

Big House Guitars SKU: 4570583270

$14.99 $19.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!

Van Halen is the debut studio album by American rock band Van Halen. Released on February 10, 1978, by Warner Bros.Van Halen was a major commercial success. It is widely regarded as one of the greatest debut albums in rock. The album peaked at number 19 on the US Billboard 200 and has sold more than 10 million copies in the United States. Van Halen received diamond certification by the RIAA and was received well by the general public making it one of the best-selling albums in the United States.

Media Condition-(VG)

Sleeve Condition-(VG) Light Ring Wear


Track listing

All tracks are written by Van Halen, except where noted.

Side one
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Runnin' with the Devil"   3:36
2. "Eruption"   1:42
3. "You Really Got Me" Ray Davies 2:38
4. "Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love"   3:50
5. "I'm the One"   3:47
Side two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Jamie's Cryin'"   3:31
2. "Atomic Punk"   3:02
3. "Feel Your Love Tonight"   3:43
4. "Little Dreamer"   3:23
5. "Ice Cream Man" John Brim 3:20
6. "On Fire"   3:01