Muse-Black Holes And Revelations-LP NEW Deluxe Vinyl

Big House Guitars SKU: 4796515558

$21.99 $29.99 Save $8

Sold Out


Black Holes and Revelations is the fourth studio album by English rock band Muse, first released on 3 July 2006 through Warner Bros. Records and Muse's Helium-3 imprint. It was recorded over four months with producer Rich Costey in New York City, London, Milan, and southern France. It saw a change in style for Muse, with influences including Depeche ModeMillionaireLightning BoltSly and the Family Stone, and music from southern Italy.[4] Like their previous albums, it features political and dystopian undertones, with lyrics covering topics such as political corruption, alien invasion, revolution and New World Order conspiracies, as well as more conventional love songs.

Track Listing:

Black Holes and Revelations – Standard edition
No. Title Length
1. "Take a Bow" 4:35
2. "Starlight" 3:59
3. "Supermassive Black Hole" 3:29
4. "Map of the Problematique" 4:18
5. "Soldier's Poem" 2:03
6. "Invincible" 5:00
7. "Assassin" 3:31
8. "Exo-Politics" 3:53
9. "City of Delusion" 4:48
10. "Hoodoo" 3:43
11. "Knights of Cydonia" 6:06
Total length: 45:28
Black Holes and Revelations – Japanese edition / Digital edition