Ottis Redding - Just Do It One More Time! (Captured Live At The Monterey International Fest) LP *RSD* NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 193483262123


Sold Out


The missing jewel in the King of Soul’s crown: Redding's heart-stopping, career-defining performance from the 1967 Monterey International Pop Festival, complete with the opening sets by Booker T & The MGs and the Mar-Key horns, available for the first time on vinyl. Freshly remastered, wrapped in a period-perfect jacket, and pressed on marbled vinyl, this album finally completes Otis Redding’s unassailable discography and stands as the greatest live soul record never released. 

Track Listing:

Side One - Booker T. & The M.G.’s with The Bar-Kays

1. Booker Loo

2. Hip-Hug-Her

3. Philly Dog

Side Two - Otis Redding with Booker T. & The M.G.’s with The Bar-Kays

1. Shake

2. Respect

3. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long

4. Satisfaction

5. Try A Little Tenderness