Ozzy Osbourne - Diary of a Madman (Picture Disc) LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 886978747310


Sold Out


Diary of a Madman is the second studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 7 November 1981, and re-issued on CD on 22 August 1995. This is the last Osbourne studio album to feature guitarist Randy Rhoads and drummer Lee Kerslake. An altered version appeared in 2002 with the original bass and drum parts removed and re-recorded. In 2011, a Deluxe 30th Anniversary Edition was released with all original parts restored. To date, the album has sold over 3 million copies worldwide.[3]

Track Listing:

  • 1 Over the Mountain
  • 2 Flying High Again
  • 3 You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
  • 4 Believer
  • 5 Little Dolls
  • 6 Tonight
  • 7 S.A.T.O
  • 8 Diary of a Madman