Pistol Annies - Hell of a Holiday LP (Gold Vinyl) *NEW*

Big House Guitars SKU: 7941998822


Only 5 left!


  • Limited Edition Gold Vinyl
  • Hell of a Holiday is the fourth studio and first Christmas album from country music trio Pistol Annies (Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, Angaleena Presley).
  • Full of new yuletide treats, the project includes 10 festive original tracks written by the Annies with their signature winking humor, while also honoring the spirit of the season.
  • The title track conjures images of the hectic holiday whirlwind that arrives every Nov. 1, while “Snow Globe” dreams of a romantic winter wonderland. Elsewhere, a family of country-fried characters come to life, and there’s even a new ode to Santa himself.
  • The project also features their take on standards including “Sleigh Ride,” and Merle Haggard’s “If We Make it Through December,” plus a reimagined “Auld Lang Syne.”

    Track List:

    1. Hell of a Holiday
    2. Snow Globe
    3. Harlan County Coal
    4. Come On Christmas Time
    5. If We Make it Through December
    6. Make You Blue
    7. Leanin' on Jesus
    8. The Only Thing I Wanted
    9. Believing
    10. Happy Birthday, Jesus
    11. Sleigh Ride
    12. Joy
    13. Auld Lang Syne