Pizzicato Five - Playboy & Playgirl LP (Vintage 1999) *VG* USED

Big House Guitars SKU: 210748903819


Sold Out


The International Playboy & Playgirl Record (プレイボーイ プレイガール) is the eleventh studio album by Japanese pop band Pizzicato Five. The album was released on October 1, 1998 by Readymade Records.[11] Under the title Playboy & Playgirl, it was released in the United States on April 20, 1999 by Matador Records.[12] The International Playboy & Playgirl Record was reissued on March 31, 2006.[13]

Track Listing: 

A1 La Dépression 2:06
A2 The International Pizzicato Five Mansion 4:22
A3 A New Song 4:22
A4 Week-end 4:04
B1 Playboy Playgirl 5:11
B2 I Hear A Symphony 3:47
B3 The Great Invitations 4:10
B4 Drinking Wine 4:23