Pusha T - Daytona LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 602547821164


Only 1 left!


Daytona is the third studio album by American rapper Pusha T. It was released on May 25, 2018 by G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Rick Ross and Kanye West, and uncredited additional vocals by Tony Williams and 070 Shake.

 Track Listing: