Red Hot Chili Peppers - Woodstock 1994 LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 803343243345


Sold Out


Woodstock 1994 is a bootleg recording and an unofficial release of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, recorded on August 14, 1994 at Woodstock '94. The concert was released on CD and 2-LP vinyl in 2016.[1]

This concert was part of the band's Tour de La Sensitive and was the first performance with guitarist Dave Navarro (according to the book Scar Tissue by Anthony Keidis). The performance featured the live debut of the songs "Aeroplane", "Warped", and "Pea" which would be featured on the band's 1995 album, One Hot Minute, although with slightly different lyrics than the live versions performed at Woodstock '94.

 Track Listing:

A1 Grand Pappy Du Plenty
A2 Give It Away
A3 Suck My Kiss
A4 Warped
B1 Stone Club Brush
B2 If You Have To Ask
B3 Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
B4 Aeroplane
C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
C2 Pea
C3 My Lovely Man
C4 Higher Ground
D1 Under The Bridge
D2 Me And My Friends
D3 Power Of Equality