Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 2 LP *USED* (Light Blue Vinyl)

Big House Guitars SKU: 231848465021


Sold Out

Track Listing:

A1 Jeopardy 3:22
A2 Oh My Darling Don't Cry 3:24
A3 Blockbuster Night Part 1 2:32
B1 Close Your Eyes (And Count To Fuck)
Featuring  Zack de La Rocha
B2 All My Life 3:08
B3 Lie, Cheat, Steal 3:28
C1 Early
Featuring  BOOTS (18)
C2 All Due Respect
Featuring  Travis Barker
C3 Love Again (Akinyele Back)
Featuring  Gangsta Boo
D1 Crown 3:45
D2 Angel Duster 5:09