Ryan Adams - Big Colors (Red Vinyl with Bonus 7") LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 194690484841


Only 4 left!


Limited 180gm red colored vinyl LP pressing + bonus 7" single. "Big Colors is the soundtrack to a movie from 1984 that exists only in my soul. It's a cliché inside a watercolor painting of neon blue smoke rising up off summer streets in the night. It's the most New York California album I could cut loose from my musical soul, and for me as both a guitar player and songwriter, this is the zenith point dream time. While I won't be able to match this album for it's depth and broad color forms in the future, this is the sound of my soul and a door to a place I'll be returning to again. The treasures in our past are the shamanic visions of the future when the destination is dream zone 3000. This is that. I'm only dreaming in Big Colors now."- Ryan Adams

Track Listing:

  • 1 Big Colors
  • 2 Do Not Disturb
  • 3 It's So Quiet, It's Loud
  • 4 F*** the Rain
  • 5 Manchester
  • 6 What Am I
  • 7 Power
  • 8 I Surrender
  • 9 Showtime
  • 10 In It for the Pleasure
  • 11 Middle of the Line
  • 12 Summer Rain