Ryan Adams - Wednesdays LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 842812129414


Only 2 left!


2021 release. Ryan Adams' first album in three years, Wednesdays, is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost - the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind. While the lyrics walk you through the vast emotional layers of grief, they also remind you of the rich memories of a love that will forever remain a part of you.

Track Listing:

  • 1 I'm Sorry and I Love You
  • 2 Who Is Going to Love Me Now, If Not You
  • 3 When You Cross Over
  • 4 Walk in the Dark
  • 5 Poison & Pain
  • 6 Wednesdays
  • 7 Birmingham
  • 8 So, Anyways
  • 9 Mamma
  • 10 Lost in Time
  • 11 Dreaming You Backwards