Sealed-LP-The Drifters-Live At The Bottom Line

Big House Guitars SKU: 6024120550

$7.99 $14.99 Save $7

Only 1 left!

SEALED, Unplayed And In Unopened Shrink

Media Condition-(M)

Sleeve Condition-(M)


A1 On Broadway 3:37
A2 This Magic Moment 3:41
A3 Save The Last Dance For Me
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
A4 Up On The Roof
Written-By – Goffin And King
A5 Spanish Harlem 4:05
A6 What'd I Say 4:01
A7 The Lady Is A Tramp 3:20
B1 Stand By Me 5:58
B2 Cupid 3:45
B3 Commodore's Medley 7:25
B4 Lady, Still, One, Two, Three Times A Lady / Under The Boardwalk 3:23
B5 Only You 4:28
B6 There Goes My Baby 4:08