Skip James - Worried Blues LP (download included) NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 767981159515


Sold Out


Recorded in 1964.

Includes download code.

Reissue of Skip James - She Lyin'.

Track Listing:

A1 All Night Long
A2 Broke & Hungry
A3 I'm So Glad
A4 Bad Whiskey
A5 Cypress Grove Blues
A6 Catfish Blues
A7 Goin' Away To Stay
A8 Crow Jane
B1 Devil Got My Woman
B2 She Lyin'
B3 Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
B4 Drunken Spree
B5 Black Gal
B6 Illinois Blues
B7 Worried Blues
B8 Look Down The Road