Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright 1 LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 840588120451


Only 1 left!

Shiny and Oh So Bright Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun. (stylized in all caps) is the tenth studio album by the American alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins, released on November 16, 2018 through Napalm Records.[1][3] Produced by Rick Rubin, it is the band's first album to feature founding members James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin since Machina II/The Friends and Enemies of Modern Music (2000) and Zeitgeist (2007), respectively.[4]

Initially planned as two four-song EPs, the release was preceded by the singles "Solara", "Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)", and "Knights of Malta", and reached number fifty-four on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Track listing

All tracks are written by Billy Corgan, except where noted.

Shiny and Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sun. track listing
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Knights of Malta"   4:37
2. "Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)"   3:31
3. "Travels"   5:23
4. "Solara"   4:22
5. "Alienation"   5:01
6. "Marchin' On"   2:39
7. "With Sympathy" Corgan, Jimmy Chamberlin 3:30
8. "Seek and You Shall Destroy"   2:45