Steve Perry - The Season LP (Translucent Red Vinyl) *NEW*

Big House Guitars SKU: 7904643302


Only 7 left!


  • The Season is the first holiday album from former Journey frontman and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, Steve Perry. One of the most iconic rock voices puts his timeless stamp on eight holiday classics. The collection was self-produced and features artwork from Jeff Wack.
  • Download Card
  • Target Exclusive features translucent 180G red vinyl + Christmas Card

    Track List:

    1. The Christmas Song
    2.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas
    3. Auld Lang Syne
    4. Winter Wonderland
    5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
    6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    7. Silver Bells
    8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas