Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 6002tl2


Only 1 left!


Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium I is a compilation album by R&B/soul musician Stevie Wonder that was released in 1982 by Tamla Records. It collects eleven Top 40 hit singles and five album tracks, including four previously unreleased tracks, from 1972 to 1982. The album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200, at No. 1 on the Top R&B Albums chart in the U.S., and went to No. 8 in the UK. It has been certified gold by the RIAA. The four new songs were issued as singles to promote the album, with "That Girl" and "Do I Do" reaching the top 10 and top 20 of the US pop chart and number one and two on the R&B chart, respectively.

Track listing

All songs written by Stevie Wonder except "Front Line" by Wonder and Gary Byrd.

Side one
No. Title Album Length
1. "Superstition" Talking Book (1972) 4:25
2. "You Haven't Done Nothin'" Fulfillingness' First Finale (1974) 3:29
3. "Living for the City" Innervisions (1973) 7:26
4. "Front Line" Previously unreleased 5:55
Total length: 21:15
Side two
No. Title Album Length
1. "Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)" Music of My Mind (1972) 7:57
2. "Send One Your Love" Stevie Wonder's Journey through The Secret Life of Plants (1979) 4:02
3. "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" Talking Book (1972) 2:51
4. "Ribbon in the Sky" Previously unreleased 5:35
Total length: 20:25
Side three
No. Title Album Length
1. "Higher Ground" Innervisions (1973) 3:46
2. "Sir Duke" Songs in the Key of Life (1976) 3:52
3. "Master Blaster (Jammin')" Hotter than July (1980) 5:08
4. "Boogie On Reggae Woman" Fulfillingness' First Finale (1974) 4:55
5. "That Girl" Previously unreleased 5:15
Total length: 22:56
Side four
No. Title Album Length
1. "I Wish" Songs in the Key of Life (1976) 4:12
2. "Isn't She Lovely" Songs in the Key of Life (1976) 6:32
3. "Do I Do" Previously unreleased 10:27