• 404-254-0190 - bighouseguitars@gmail.com - 2323 Cheshire Bridge Rd - Open Monday-Saturday 12pm-7pm & Sunday 12-6pm

Turnpike Troubadours - Goodbye Normal Street LP NEW

Big House Guitars SKU: 794504074833


Sold Out

Goodbye Normal Street is a 2012 studio album by the American country music band Turnpike Troubadours. The band's third album, it was released in May 2012. All of the songs were written or co-written by band members RC Edwards and Evan Felker. Many of the songs are either biographical or semi-biographical. It was the band's first album to chart in the Billboard 200 and the Billboard Country Albums charts.

Track Listing: