Used Vinyl-Ahmad Jamal Trio-Count 'Em 88-LP

Big House Guitars

$11.99 $13.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Ahmad Jamal Trio's album, Count 'Em 88.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Count 'Em 88 is an album by American jazz pianist Ahmad Jamal.[3][4] It contains performances recorded in 1956 and released on the Argo label.[5]

Track Listing

A1 Volga Boatman
A2 Green Dolphin Street
A3 How About You
A4 I Just Can't See For Lookin
A5 Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
B1 Beat Out One
B2 Maryam
B3 Easy To Remember
B4 Jim Love Sue