Used Vinyl-Al Hudson-One Way Featuring Al Hudson-LP

Big House Guitars

$8.99 $13.99 Save $5

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Al Hudson's album, One Way Featuring Al Hudson.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Track Listing:


A1 Now That I Found You 7:55
A2 You Can Do It 7:05
A3 Guess You Didn't Know 6:22
B1 Music 8:00
B2 Come Dance With Me 5:30
B3 I Am Under Your Spell 8:00