Used Vinyl-Alice Cooper-Killer-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $13.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Alice Cooper's album, Killer.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Killer is the fourth studio album by American rock band Alice Cooper, released in November 1971 by Warner Bros. Records. The album peaked at No. 21 on the Billboard 200 album chart, and the two singles "Under My Wheels" and "Be My Lover" made the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Track Listing

A1 Under My Wheels 2:50
A2 Be My Lover 3:15
A3 Halo Of Flies 8:21
A4 Desperado 3:25
B1 You Drive Me Nervous 2:24
B2 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah 3:33
B3 Dead Babies 5:40
B4 Killer 7:07