Used Vinyl-Atlantic Starr-Brilliance-LP

Big House Guitars

$7.49 $13.99 Save $6.50

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Atlantic Starr's album, Brilliance.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Brilliance is the fourth studio album by Atlantic Starr. This album featured hit singles "Love Me Down" and "Circles". The album also contained the Sam Dees composition "Your Love Finally Ran Out", which was previously recorded by their then labelmate Les McCann under the title "So Your Love Finally Ran Out For Me" on his 1979 album Tall, Dark & Handsome.

Track Listing:


A1 Love Me Down 4:50
A2 Sexy Dancer 4:51
A3 Love Moves 5:00
A4 Your Love Finally Ran Out 4:47
B1 Circles 4:52
B2 Let's Get Closer 5:23
B3 Perfect Love 4:39
B4 You're The One 4:12