Used Vinyl-Bachman - Turner Overdrive-Not Fragile-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $6.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Bachman-Turner Overdrive's album, Not Fragile.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Not Fragile is the third studio album by Canadian rock band Bachman–Turner Overdrive (BTO), released in 1974. It proved to be the group's most popular studio album, and reached No. 1 on the US Billboard 200.

Track Listing:

A1 Not Fragile 4:05
A2 Rock Is My Life, And This Is My Song 5:00
A3 Roll On Down The Highway 3:56
A4 You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 3:54
A5 Free Wheelin' 3:44
B1 Sledgehammer 4:30
B2 Blue Moanin' 3:42
B3 Second Hand 3:30
B4 Givin' It All Away 3:46