Used Vinyl-Cat Stevens-Tea For The Tillerman-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $13.99 Save $4

Sold Out


Very good copy of Cat Stevens' album, Tea For The Tillerman.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Tea for the Tillerman is the fourth studio album by singer-songwriter Cat Stevens, released in November 1970.

Track Listing

A1 Where Do The Children Play? 3:50
A2 Hard Headed Woman 3:46
A3 Wild World 3:18
A4 Sad Lisa 3:40
A5 Miles From Nowhere 3:32
B1 But I Might Die Tonight 1:50
B2 Longer Boats 3:10
B3 Into White 3:24
B4 On The Road To Find Out 5:07
B5 Father And Son 3:37
B6 Tea For The Tillerman 1:01