Used Vinyl-Chet Atkins-Travelin'-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Chet Atkins' album, Travelin'.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Travelin' is the twenty-third studio album recorded by American guitarist Chet Atkins, released in 1963.

The liner notes, titled "Smash Hit Tunes from His History-making International Tour", portray Atkins' tour of South Africa with Jim Reeves and Floyd Cramer.

Track Listing:

A1 Wheels 2:28
A2 Calcutta 2:57
A3 La Dolce Vita 2:13
A4 Exodus 3:14
A5 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 2:33
A6 Naboonspruit Polka 2:14
B1 Muskrat Ramble 2:43
B2 Waram Patat 2:00
B3 Volare 2:40
B4 Mossie Se Moses 2:24
B5 Sweetness 2:20
B6 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise 3:09