Used Vinyl-Christopher Cross-Self Titled-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Sold Out


Very good copy of Christopher Cross' debut studio album, Christopher Cross.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Christopher Cross is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Christopher Cross. It was released on December 20, 1979, by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by Michael Omartian and recorded in mid-1979, the album was one of the first in popular music to be digitally recorded, utilizing the 3M Digital Recording System.[2]

Cited as one of the most influential soft rock albums of the late 1970s and early 1980s,[3][4] it won five Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist, with Cross becoming the first artist to win the four major categories in the same year — a feat not replicated until Billie Eilish in 2020.

Track Listing:


A1 Say You'll Be Mine 2:53
A2 I Really Don't Know Anymore 3:49
A3 Spinning 3:59
A4 Never Be The Same 4:40
A5 Poor Shirley 4:20
B1 Ride Like The Wind 4:30
B2 The Light Is On 4:07
B3 Sailing 4:14
B4 Minstrel Gigolo 6:00