Used Vinyl-David Bowie-Station To Station-LP

Big House Guitars

$29.99 $35.99 Save $6

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of David Bowie's album, Station To Station.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Station to Station is the tenth studio album by the English musician David Bowie, released on 23 January 1976 through RCA Records. Regarded as one of his most significant works, the album was the vehicle for Bowie's performance persona the Thin White Duke. Co-produced by Bowie and Harry MaslinStation to Station was mainly recorded at Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles, California, in late 1975, after Bowie completed shooting the film The Man Who Fell to Earth; the cover art featured a still from the film. During the sessions, Bowie was dependent on drugs, especially cocaine, and later said that he recalled almost nothing of the production.

Track Listing

A1 Station To Station 10:08
A2 Golden Years 4:03
A3 Word On A Wing 6:00
B1 TVC 15 5:29
B2 Stay 6:08
B3 Wild Is The Wind
Written-By  Dimitri Tiomkin, Ned Washington