Used Vinyl-Deep Purple-Burn-LP

Big House Guitars

$7.99 $11.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Deep Purple's album, Burn.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Burn is the eighth studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released in February 1974, and the first release by the Mark III line-up, featuring then-unknown singer David Coverdale and Glenn Hughes, from Trapeze, on bass and vocals.

Track Listing

A1 Burn. 6:00
A2 Might Just Take Your Life. 4:36
A3 Lay Down, Stay Down. 4:15
A4 Sail Away. 5:48
B1 You Fool No One. 4:47
B2 What´s Going On Here. 4:55
B3 Mistreated. 7:25
B4 "A" 200 3:51