Used Vinyl-Derek And The Dominos-Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs-LP

Big House Guitars

$14.99 $18.99 Save $4

Sold Out


Very good copy of Derek And The Dominos' album, Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs is the only studio album by the English–American rock band Derek and the Dominos, released on 9 November 1970 as a double album by Polydor Records and Atco Records. It is best known for its title track, "Layla", which is often regarded as Eric Clapton's greatest musical achievement. The other band members were Bobby Whitlock (vocals, keyboard), Jim Gordon (drums, percussion), and Carl Radle (bass). Duane Allman played lead and slide guitar on 11 of the 14 songs.

Track Listing 

A1 I Looked Away 3:04
A2 Bell Bottom Blues 5:06
A3 Keep On Growing 6:22
A4 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 4:57
B1 I Am Yours 3:32
B2 Anyday 6:37
B3 Key To The Highway 9:47
C1 Tell The Truth 6:45
C2 Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad? 4:50
C3 Have You Ever Loved A Woman 6:51
D1 Little Wing 5:23
D2 It's Too Late 3:45
D3 Layla 7:10
D4 Thorn Tree In The Garden 2:51