Used Vinyl-Derek & The Dominos-Featuring Eric Clapton In Concert-LP

Big House Guitars

$17.99 $19.99 Save $2

Sold Out


Very good copy of Derek & The Dominos' album, Featuring Eric Clapton In Concert.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

In Concert is a live double album, recorded by Derek and the Dominos in October 1970 at the Fillmore East and released January 1973.

Six of the album's nine tracks were later included on the 1994 album Live at the Fillmore. The three songs not included are "Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad," "Let It Rain," and "Tell the Truth." Live at the Fillmore also includes these songs, although they are from different sets than the ones appearing here.

Track Listing


A1 Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad 9:40
A2 Got To Get Better In A Little While 14:40
B1 Let It Rain 17:14
B2 Presence Of The Lord 6:33
C1 Tell The Truth 11:10
C2 Bottle Of Red Wine 6:50
D1 Roll It Over 6:25
D2 Blues Power/Have You Ever Loved A Woman 17:30