Used Vinyl-Earl Klugh-Low Ride-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Earl Klugh's album, Low Ride. Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Low Ride is the 9th studio album by Earl Klugh released in 1983.[1][2] The album features Klugh's signature sound of blending "heavy, rhythm-and-blues-oriented background with the feathery sound of Klugh".[3] Conductor and arranger David Matthews joins Klugh on the orchestrated song "Christina".

Track Listing:

1 Back In Central Park 3:52
2 (If You Want To) Be My Love 5:20
3 Low Ride 5:40
4 Just Like Yesterday 4:27
5 If You're Still In Love With Me 2:37
6 I Never Thought I'd Leave You 3:47
7 Christina 4:11
8 Night Drive 6:47