Used Vinyl-Earth, Wind & Fire-Gratitude-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $11.99 Save $2

Sold Out


Very good copy of Earth, Wind & Fire's album, Gratitude.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.

Gratitude is a double live album by American band Earth, Wind & Fire, issued in November 1975 by Columbia Records.[1] The album spent six weeks atop the Billboard Top Soul Albums chart and three weeks atop the Billboard 200 chart.[2][3] Gratitude has also been certified Triple Platinum in the US by the RIAA.[4]

Track Listing

Introduction 0:22
A1 Medley (5:58)
A2 Yearnin' Learnin' 4:18
A3 Devotion 4:54
B1 Sun Goddess 7:57
B2 Reasons 8:27
B3 Sing A Message To You 1:21
C1 Shining Star 4:59
C2 New World Symphony 9:47
C3 Sunshine 4:18
D1 Singasong 3:25
D2 Gratitude 3:29
D3 Celebrate 3:09
D4 Can't Hide Love 4:12