Used Vinyl-Eddie Kendricks-People... Hold On-LP

Big House Guitars

$24.99 $28.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Eddie Kendricks' album, People... Hold On.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

People...Hold On is the second album by former vocalist Eddie Kendricks. Released in May 1972 on the Tamla imprint of Motown Records, it was arranged by David Leacraft, David Van De Pitte and Leroy Fleming. The cover photography was by Weldon Arthur McDougal III.

Track Listing 

A1 Uncle John's Band 4:42
A2 High Time 5:13
A3 Dire Wolf 3:13
A4 New Speedway Boogie 4:05
B1 Cumberland Blues 3:15
B2 Black Peter 5:42
B3 Easy Wind 4:59
B4 Casey Jones 4:24