Used Vinyl-Elton John-Greatest Hits-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $12.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Elton John's album, Greatest Hits.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Greatest Hits is the eleventh official album release for English musician Elton John, and the first compilation. Released in November 1974, it spans the years 1970 to 1974, compiling ten of John's singles, with one track variation for releases in North America and for Europe and Australia. It topped the album chart in both the United States and the United Kingdom, staying at number one for ten consecutive weeks in the former nation and eleven weeks in the latter. In Canada, it was number one for 13 weeks between December 14, 1974, and March 22, 1975, missing only December 28, 1974, at number 2 to Jim Croce's Photographs & Memories.

Track Listing


A1 Your Song 4:00
A2 Daniel 3:53
A3 Honky Cat 5:12
A4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:15
A5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:55
B1 Rocket Man 4:42
B2 Candle In The Wind 3:48
B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:35
B4 Border Song 3:56
B5 Crocodile Rock 3:56