Used Vinyl-Fleetwood Mac-Kiln House-LP

Big House Guitars

$16.99 $19.99 Save $3

Sold Out


Very good copy of Fleetwood Mac's album, Kiln House.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Kiln House is the fourth studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 18 September 1970 by Reprise Records. This is the first album after the departure of founder Peter Green, and their last album to feature guitarist Jeremy SpencerChristine McVie was present at the recording sessions and contributed backing vocals, keyboards and cover art, although she was not a full member of the band until shortly after the album's completion.[3]

Track Listing

A1 This Is The Rock 2:45
A2 Station Man 5:49
A3 Blood On The Floor 2:44
A4 Hi Ho Silver 3:05
A5 Jewel Eyed Judy 3:17
B1 Buddy's Song 2:08
B2 Earl Gray 4:01
B3 One Together 3:23
B4 Tell Me All The Things You Do 4:10
B5 Mission Bell 2:32