Used Vinyl-George Melachrino And His Orchestra-The Music Of Sigmund Romberg-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of George Melachrino And His Orchestra's album, The Music Of Sigmund Romberg.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Track Listing:

A1 Deep In My Heart, Dear (From The Student Prince) 2:20
A2 Lover Come Back To Me! (From The New Moon) 3:55
A3 The Riff Song (From The Desert Song) 2:00
A4 One Alone (From The Desert Song) 1:35
A5 Wanting You (The New Moon) 4:40
A6 The Desert Song (From The Desert Song) 2:55
B1 Serenade (From The Student Prince) 3:35
B2 When I Grow To Old To Dream (From The Night Is Young) 4:40
B3 Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (From The New Moon) 3:00
B4 One Kiss (From The New Moon) 1:30
B5 Will You Remember (Sweetheart) (From Maytime) 3:20
B6 Stouthearted Men (The New Moon) 3:10