Used Vinyl-Heart-Dog & Butterfly-LP

Big House Guitars

$6.99 $9.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Heart's album, Dog & Butterfly.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Dog & Butterfly is the fourth studio album by American rock band Heart, released in September 1978, by Portrait Records, following a legal dispute with Mushroom Records over the release of the band's second studio album, Magazine, in April 1978. Dog & Butterfly peaked at number 17 on the US Billboard 200[7] and has been certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).[8][9] The album spawned the singles "Straight On" and "Dog & Butterfly".

Track Listing

A1 Cook With Fire 4:57
A2 High Time 3:21
A3 Hijinx 3:30
A4 Straight On 5:09
B1 Dog And Butterfly 5:21
B2 Lighter Touch 5:03
B3 Nada One 5:23
B4 Mistral Wind 6:42