Used Vinyl-J. J. Cale-Troubadour-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $11.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of J. J. Cale's album, Troubadour.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Troubadour is the fourth studio album by J. J. CaleEric Clapton covered the song "Cocaine" on his 1977 album Slowhand, turning it into one of his biggest hits.

Track Listing

A1 Hey Baby 3:16
A2 Travelin' Light 2:53
A3 You Got Something 4:04
A4 Ride Me High 3:39
A5 Hold On 2:05
A6 Cocaine 2:51
B1 I'm A Gypsy Man 2:45
B2 The Woman That Got Away 2:55
B3 Super Blue 2:41
B4 Let Me Do It To You 3:01
B5 Cherry 3:27
B6 You Got Me On So Bad 3:16