Used Vinyl-Jackson Browne-Lives In The Balance-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $11.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Jackson Browne's album, Lives In The Balance.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Lives in the Balance is the eighth album by American singer-songwriter Jackson Browne, released in 1986. It reached number 23 on the Billboard 200 chart. The title track as well as "For America" and "In the Shape of a Heart" were released as singles. The album was ranked number 88 on Rolling Stone's list of the best 100 albums of the 1980s.[1] The album reached number 2 in Sweden.[2]

Track Listing

A1 For America 5:10
A2 Soldier Of Plenty 4:34
A3 In The Shape Of A Heart 5:39
A4 Candy 4:10
B1 Lawless Avenues 5:37
B2 Lives In The Balance 4:12
B3 Till I Go Down 4:20
B4 Black And White 5:11