Used Vinyl-James Galway-The Wayward Wind-LP

Big House Guitars

$19.99 $22.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of James Galway's album, The Wayward Wind.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  **Sealed Copy**

Track Listing

A1 The Homecoming
A2 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
A3 Duelin' Banjos
A4 Shenandoah
A5 Montana Skies
A6 Piper, Piper
B1 The Wayward Wind
B2 Winter Sunset
B3 Drifter
B4 Smoky Pines
B5 Shaman (Medicine Man)
B6 Dreams