Used Vinyl-James Taylor-Walking Man-LP

Big House Guitars

$6.99 $8.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of James Taylor's album, Walking Man.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Walking Man is the fifth studio album by singer-songwriter James Taylor. Released in June 1974, it was not as successful as his previous efforts, reaching only No. 13 on the Billboard Album Chart and selling 300,000 copies in the United States. Until 2008's Covers, it was Taylor's only studio album not to receive a gold or platinum certification from the RIAA.

Track Listing

A1 Walking Man 3:30
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Is Music Now 3:25
A3 Let It All Fall Down 3:30
A4 Me And My Guitar 3:30
A5 Daddy's Baby 2:37
B1 Ain't No Song 3:28
B2 Hello Old Friend 2:45
B3 Migration 3:14
B4 The Promised Land 4:03
B5 Fading Away 3:32