Used Vinyl-Johnny Mathis-More Johnny's Greatest Hits-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Johnny Mathis' album, More Johnny's Greatest Hits.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

More Johnny's Greatest Hits is a compilation album by Johnny Mathis that was released by Columbia Records on June 22, 1959, and contains the A- and B-sides of five of his singles as well as "Teacher, Teacher", the chart hit that was the B-side of the Johnny's Greatest Hits track "All the Time", and "The Flame of Love," which had not been released before.

The album made its first appearance on Billboard magazine's Best Selling LP's chart the following month, in the issue dated July 27, and remained there for 93 weeks, two of which were spent at number two.[3] It received Gold certification from the Recording Industry Association of America on January 12, 1962.[4]

Track Listing:

A1 Small World
A2 Someone
A3 Very Much In Love
A4 You Are Everything To Me
A5 Let It Rain
A6 The Flame Of Love
B1 A Certain Smile
B2 Call Me
B3 You Are Beautiful
B4 Teacher, Teacher
B5 Stairway To The Sea (Scalinatella)
B6 Let's Love