Used Vinyl-Kim Carnes-Mistaken Identity-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $6.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Kim Carnes's album, Mistaken Identity.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Mistaken Identity is the sixth studio album by American singer Kim Carnes, released in April 1981 by EMI America Records. The album spent four weeks at number one on the Billboard 200, and was subsequently certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was nominated for the Grammy Award for Album of the Year.

The album's lead single "Bette Davis Eyes" peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot 100 for nine non-consecutive weeks and topped the Hot 100 year-end chart of 1981. Follow-up singles "Draw of the Cards" and "Mistaken Identity" reached numbers 28 and 60 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively.

Track Listing

A1 Bette Davis Eyes 3:47
A2 Hit And Run 3:17
A3 Mistaken Identity 4:49
A4 When I'm Away From You 3:36
A5 Draw Of The Cards 4:54
B1 Break The Rules Tonite (Out Of School) 3:17
B2 Still Hold On 4:39
B3 Don't Call It Love 3:09
B4 Miss You Tonite 5:12
B5 My Old Pals 3:19