Used Vinyl-Little Feat-Waiting For Columbus-LP

Big House Guitars

$12.99 $14.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Little Feat's album, Waiting For Columbus.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Waiting for Columbus is the first live album by the band Little Feat, recorded during seven performances in 1977. The first four shows were held at the Rainbow Theatre in London on August 1–4, 1977. The final three shows were recorded the following week at George Washington University's Lisner Auditorium in Washington, D.C., on August 8–10. Local Washington radio personality Don "Cerphe" Colwell can be heard leading the audience in a "F-E-A-T" spellout in between the first ("Join the Band") and second ("Fat Man in the Bathtub") tracks.

Track Listing



A1 Join The Band 1:50
A2 Fat Man In The Bathtub 4:50
A3 All That You Dream 4:25
A4 Oh Atlanta 4:09
A5 Old Folks' Boogie 4:22
B1 Time Loves A Hero 4:20
B2 Day Or Night 5:23
B3 Mercenary Territory 4:27
B4 Spanish Moon 4:49
C1 Dixie Chicken 9:00
C2 Tripe Face Boogie 7:02
C3 Rocket In My Pocket 3:42
D1 Willin' 3:42
D2 Don't Bogart That Joint 0:57
D3 A Apolitical Blues 3:41
D4 Sailin' Shoes 6:18
D5 Feats Don't Fail Me Now 5:17