Used Vinyl-Lord Laro-Yu Have Fe Dread-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $11.99 Save $7

Sold Out


Very good copy of Lord Laro's album, Yu Have Fe Dread.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Track Listing:


A1 Woman Ruler
A2 Yu Have Fe Dread
A3 Foreign Press
A4 Who Am I?
A5 Hot Off The Press
B1 Disco Mento Rockers
B2 My Dread Mildread
B3 Count Ossie Lives
B4 Budget Debate