Used Vinyl-Maria Muldaur-Self Titled-LP

Big House Guitars

$9.99 $11.99 Save $2

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Maria Muldaur's self titled album, Maria Muldaur.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

Maria Muldaur is the 1973 debut studio album of musician Maria Muldaur. The album includes "Midnight at the Oasis", her best-known single, which charted at #6 on the Billboard Hot 100[1] and "Three Dollar Bill", which charted at #7 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary charts.[2] The album, which peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200,[3] was certified gold by the RIAA on May 13, 1974.[4] The album is heavily influenced by country and blues.[5]

Track Listing

A1 Any Old Time 3:40
A2 Midnight At The Oasis 3:46
A3 My Tennessee Mountain Home 3:28
A4 I Never Did Sing You A Love Song 2:48
A5 The Work Song 4:02
B1 Don't You Feel My Leg (Don't You Get Me High) 2:45
B2 Walkin' One & Only 2:44
B3 Long Hard Climb 3:00
B4 Three Dollar Bill 4:08
B5 Vaudeville Man 2:36
B6 Mad Mad Me 2:45