Used Vinyl-Melissa Etheridge-Breakdown-LP

Big House Guitars

$76.99 $85.99 Save $9

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Melissa Etheridge's album, Breakdown.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. **Sealed Copy**

Breakdown is the sixth album by singer-songwriter Melissa Etheridge, released in 1999 (see 1999 in music). A Limited Edition version of the album was simultaneously released featuring three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

A1 Breakdown 3:53
A2 Angels Would Fall 4:40
A3 Stronger Than Me 4:09
A4 Into The Dark 4:58
A5 Enough Of Me 4:39
B1 Truth Of The Heart 4:31
B2 Mama I'm Strange 4:29
B3 How Would I Know 4:16
B4 My Lover 5:46
B5 Sleep 4:36
Bonus 7"
C Scarecrow 5:21
D They Don't Know Me 4:21