Used Vinyl-Nancy Wilson-A Touch Of Today-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $7.99 Save $3

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Nancy Wilson's album, A Touch Of Today.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played.  

A Touch of Today is a 1966 studio album by singer Nancy Wilson arranged by Sid Feller and Oliver Nelson and produced by Dave Cavanaugh.[2]

Track Listing:

A1 You've Got Your Troubles 2:26
A2 And I Love Him 2:20
A3 Uptight (Everything's Alright) 1:57
A4 Have A Heart 2:27
A5 Before The Rain 2:12
A6 The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme From "The Sandpiper") 2:00
B1 Call Me 2:15
B2 Yesterday 2:05
B3 Wasn't It Wonderful 1:58
B4 You're Gonna Hear From Me 2:44
B5 No One Else But You 2:10
B6 Goin' Out Of My Head 2:05