Used Vinyl-Nat King Cole-Tell Me All About Yourself-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Nat King Cole's album, Tell Me All About Yourself.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Tell Me All About Yourself is an album by Nat King Cole that was released in 1960.[1] It was arranged by Dave Cavanaugh.[1] The album reached No. 33 on the Billboard album chart.[1] Music critic Marc Myers put it at number three on his top ten list of best Nat King Cole albums.[2]

Track Listing:

A1 Tell Me All About Yourself 2:06
A2 Until The Real Thing Comes Along 3:09
A3 The Best Thing For You 1:59
A4 When You Walked By 2:48
A5 Crazy She Calls Me 2:34
A6 You've Got The Indian Sign On Me 1:49
B1 For You 2:20
B2 Dedicated To You 2:51
B3 You Are My Love 1:54
This Is Always 2:58
My Life 2:11
B6 (I Would Do) Anything For You 1:46