Used Vinyl-Natalie Cole-Inseparable-LP

Big House Guitars

$4.99 $8.99 Save $4

Only 1 left!


Very good copy of Natalie Cole's album, Inseparable.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Inseparable is the debut studio album by American singer Natalie Cole, released on May 11, 1975, by Capitol Records. The album became her first gold-certified album and spawned the number-one R&B hits "This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)" and "Inseparable". The hit album and its singles earned Cole two Grammy Awards for Best New Artist and Best Female R&B Vocal Performance.

Track Listing

A1 Needing You 2:45
A2 Joey 2:57
A3 Inseparable 2:26
A4 I Can't Say No 3:30
A5 This Will Be 2:50
B1 Something For Nothing 2:57
B2 I Love Him So Much 3:24
B3 How Come You Won't Stay Here 3:03
B4 Your Face Stays In My Mind 2:45
B5 You 3:30