Used Vinyl-Neil Young-Tonight's The Night-LP

Big House Guitars

$49.99 $59.99 Save $10

Sold Out


Very good copy of Neil Young's album, Tonight's The Night.  Slight wear on the cover.  Tested, washed, and played. 

Tonight's the Night is the sixth studio album by Canadian / American songwriter Neil Young. It was recorded in August–September 1973, mostly on August 26,[1] but its release was delayed until June 1975. It peaked at No. 25 on the Billboard 200.[2] The album is the third and final of the so-called "Ditch Trilogy" of albums that Young released following the major success of 1972's Harvest, whereupon the scope of his success and acclaim became so difficult for Young to handle that he subsequently experienced alienation from his music and career.[3]

Track Listing

A1 Tonight's The Night 4:39
A2 Speakin' Out 4:56
A3 World On A String 2:27
A4 Borrowed Tune 3:26
A5 (Come On Baby Let's Go) Downtown
Written-By [Co-written By], Vocals  Danny Whitten
A6 Mellow My Mind 3:07
B1 Roll Another Number (For The Road) 3:02
B2 Albuquerque 4:02
B3 New Mama 2:11
B4 Lookout Joe
Producer  Elliot Mazer
B5 Tired Eyes 4:38
B6 Tonight's The Night - Part II 4:52